Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Goals of the Year

And then there were five.

They're not up yet but the five finalists for MLS Goal of the Year are:

Cuauhtemoc Blanco vs DC United
Danny Cepero vs Columbus Crew
Robbie Rogers vs New York
Will Johnson vs FC Dallas
Geoff Cameron vs FC Dallas

I'll put some links up to accompany these goals at some point and a link to the voting when it's available.

No comments: